Samarbetspartners

  • Landstinget i Blekinge
  • Arbetsförmedlingen
  • Försäkringskassan
  • Karlskrona kommun
  • Karlshamns kommun
  • Olofströms kommun
  • Sölvesborgs kommun
  • Ronneby kommun

Samordningsförbundets styrelse, 2019 – 2022

 

Ordförande

Ingrid Hermansson (C)

Region Blekinge

ingridmh@hem.utfors.se

 

Vice Ordförande

Fredrik Johansson

Försäkringskassan

fredrik.johansson@forsakringskassan.se

 

Ledamot

Nicklas Leviné

Arbetsförmedlingen

nicklas.levine@arbetsformedlingen.se

 

Ledamot

Lisbeth Bengtsson (S)

Karlskrona kommun

lisbeth.bengtsson@karlskrona.se

 

Ledamot

Yvonne Andreasson (S)

Olofströms kommun

yvonne.andreasson@ifmetall.se

 

Ledamot

Therese Åberg (M)

Ronneby kommun

therese.aberg@ronneby.se

 

Ledamot

Robert Lindén (SD)

Sölvesborgs kommun

robert.linden@solvesborg.se

 

Ledamot

Ulla Sandgren (S)

Karlshamns kommun

ulla.sandgren@karlshamn.se

 

 

Ersättare i samordningsförbundets styrelse

 

Christel Friskopp

Region Blekinge

christel.friskopp@regionblekinge.se

 

Meeri Tikkanen

Försäkringskassan

meeri.tikkanen@forsakringskassan.se

 

Nada Nedelén

Arbetsförmedlingen

nada.nedelen@arbetsformedlingen.se

 

Morgan Kullberg

Karlskrona kommun

morgan.kullberg@karlskrona.se

 

Malin Månsson

Ronneby kommun

malin.mansson@ronneby.se

 

Viveca Olofsson

Sölvesborgs Kommun

viveca.olofsson@solvesborg.se

 

Monica Karlsson

Olofströms kommun

monicacarlsson10@gmail.se

 

Lars-Olof Larsson

Karlshamns kommun

lars-olof.larsson@karlshamn.se

http://finsam-blekinge.se/index.php?page=3&sub=12
© Samordningsförbundet i Blekinge län, 2009-2010